BASEBALL

HOME  ABOUT US PROGRAMS AND STAFF ELIGIBILITY NCAA TRACK AND FIELD SOFTBALL  BASEBALL  BOYS TENNIS HONORS 

2016 SCHEDULE

 Please contact Coach Hogan at timothy.hogan@clevelandmetroschools.org

First day of coaching;  February 22nd

DAY

DATE 

TIME 

OPPONENT 

LOCATION 

 
Sat March 26 12:00 Whitmer (DH) Toledo  
Tue March 29 4:30 Crestwood League Park  
Wed. March 30 12:00  Rhodes League Park  
Tue April 5 4:00 Rhodes League Park  
Wed April 6 4:30 Richmond Hts Gordon #1  
Thurs April 7 4:00 JFK League Park  
Fri April 8  4:30  VASJ  Euclid H.S.  
Tue April 12 4:00 John Adams Luke Easter 5  
Thurs April 14 4:00 Collinwood League Park  
Sat April 16 2:00 Painesville Harvey League Park  
Mon April 18 4:30 Richmond Hts. Richmond Hts. H. S.   
Tues April 19 4:00  Marshall League Park  
Thurs April 21 4:00 Lincoln West Brookside 4  
Tue April 26 4:00 Max Hayes Gordon 3   
Thurs April 28 4:00 East Tech Gordon 3  
Sat April 30 TBD Wooden Bat Tourny (DH) TBD  
Tue May 3  4:00 Glenville Gordon 1  
Thurs May 5 4:30  Painesville Harvey H.S.

Kiwanis Field, Painesville, Oh

 
Sat May 7  12:00  Whitmer H.S. (DH) Toledo, Ohio  
Week of May 8  TBD  Sectionals  TBD   
Thurs May 12 TBD Senate Playoffs TBD  
Tues May  19 12:30 Senate Championships  Progressive Field   
 Sat May 21 12:00 VASJ Tournament (DH Euclid High School